• Has your topic been discussed? Check this quick video for search tips. You answer/info might already be waiting!

CB650R PCV for CB650R

Suryansh_J1NX

CBR650R ABS
Nov 14, 2019
India
Riding Since
Why are you asking us and not DynoJet? They would be the ones to tell you what to do and know what can work where and how. They would a MUCH better source.....

I did buddy! Haven't received a reply from them till yet. And the reason I am asking this from you guys is because you guys had installed it on your bikes and could shed some knowledge into the matter. I am a beginner in all this speaking very frankly and imma just trynna gain some knowledg le about this that's all! And thanks again for your opinion bro! 🙂

ghehen

CBR650F ABS
Jun 27, 2019
Vietnam
I did buddy! Haven't received a reply from them till yet. And the reason I am asking this from you guys is because you guys had installed it on your bikes and could shed some knowledge into the matter. I am a beginner in all this speaking very frankly and imma just trynna gain some knowledg le about this that's all! And thanks again for your opinion bro! 🙂
Update latest firmware and you good to go. I'm also doing it and not setup O2 sensor eliminator kit for my 650F. Dynojet has said it's ok to keep 02 sensor wherever it is. That why after that with same 16-052 part number but do not have O2 sensor eliminator kit anymore. I brought one of the first version of PC5 for 650F, on the box it's mention use for 2014 CB/CBR650F and mine is 2018. What i did it upgrade latest firmware and ignore about O2 sensor until when can i tune my bike and get advices from professional tuner. At that point they will tell me what should be done.

Suryansh_J1NX

CBR650R ABS
Nov 14, 2019
India
Riding Since