• Has your topic been discussed? Check this quick video for search tips. You answer/info might already be waiting!

All 650Rs CB650R 2021 Quad Lock Fork Stem Mount Compability

Jusumoner

CB650R ABS
Mar 28, 2021
Riding Since
Hi, newbie here I will receive my CB650R 2021 in a few weeks.
I would like to know if any one has a quad lock Fork Stem Mount for cellphone for their bike.
If yes is it compatible?
Thanks in advance!

User26

CBR650R ABS
Aug 8, 2019
Riding Since
Hi, newbie here I will receive my CB650R 2021 in a few weeks.
I would like to know if any one has a quad lock Fork Stem Mount for cellphone for their bike.
If yes is it compatible?
Thanks in advance!

On the cbr it fits, if your smartphone isn't too big.
On the cb, your handlebar is located above the fork stem, so you're better off buying the handlebar mount.
There is a topic on the forum about these mounts with some pictures in it.

User26

CBR650R ABS
Aug 8, 2019
Riding Since

Jusumoner

CB650R ABS
Mar 28, 2021
Riding Since
On the cbr it fits, if your smartphone isn't too big.
On the cb, your handlebar is located above the fork stem, so you're better off buying the handlebar mount.
There is a topic on the forum about these mounts with some pictures in it.
Thanks for your reply my friend, I just saw what you are talking about.
Probably going to buy the handlebar mount!

zsigmond.ati

CB650R ABS
Feb 24, 2021
Riding Since
Hi All, I don't have direct experince with the QuadLock mount, but I decided to buy an SP Connect Handlebar Mount for my CB650R and I love it. It seemed to me that is has a better design and better materials. Whatever you buy, be very caferul to add a vibration dumper, otherwise the vibrations from the motorbike will kill your phone camera. This is not true for all phones, but certainly true for iPhones (Xs, 11, 11 pro, 12, 12 pro). Lots of people killed their phone cameras, just google it.

Br,
Attila

Jusumoner

CB650R ABS
Mar 28, 2021
Riding Since